Reviews

  • B
    Benjamin JonesUnited States,May 08, 2024

    Upper Mustang Trek

    My partner and I had always dreamed of going on an arranged trip like the Upper Mustang Trek. The isolated and mystical landscapes of Mustang provided the ideal backdrop for an intimate experience. We felt like we were the only two people in the world as we hiked hand-in-hand through old towns and enjoyed the peaceful beauty of the high desert.

    It was our favorite part of the trip to stay at a local home in Lo Manthang in the evening. We sat outside under the stars, drank traditional Tibetan tea, and thought about our trip. We were able to connect more deeply because we were away from the stresses of daily life and in peace.

    Nepal Trek Adventure was a big part of how amazing our trip was. Everything was great because they paid attention to every detail and gave each customer a personal touch. We are very thankful for their help and would suggest them to any couple looking for a unique and romantic trekking experience.

    logo
  • A
    Ava GarciaUnited States,May 03, 2024

    Solo Everest Base Camp Trek

    Going on the Everest Base Camp trip by myself was a way to learn about myself and think about things. I felt more connected to nature and to myself with each step. I could understand how big the Himalayas were in a way I wouldn't have been able to without being alone. Even though the problems were scary at times, the satisfaction of reaching Base Camp was hard to explain. The trek took me out of my comfort zone, pushed me to my limits, and made me realize how strong and resilient I am on the inside. Thank you so much to Nepal Trek Adventure and their team for always being there for us and helping us along the way. Their knowledge and support made all the difference.
     

    logo
  • H
    Harper LeeUnited States,May 01, 2024

    Upper Mustang Trekking with Family

    Taking to Upper Mustang Trek with my family was an adventure we'll never forget. From the moment we set off, there was an incredible sense of togetherness and shared excitement. The landscapes were unlike anything we had ever seen, and the trek offered something for everyone. The ancient monasteries captivated my children, and they loved hearing the tales of Mustang's past and legends.

    One of the most memorable experiences was visiting the school in Lo Manthang. Seeing the local children and understanding their way of life was an eye-opener for all of us. It was a perfect blend of education and adventure, making the trek both enriching and enjoyable for our children.

    We owe a great deal of gratitude to Nepal Trek Adventure for making this family trip so special. Their thoughtful planning, child-friendly approach, and knowledgeable guides made all the difference. If you're considering a family trekking adventure, I wholeheartedly recommend them.

    logo
  • A
    Alexander BrownCanada,April 30, 2024

    Trek to Everest Base Camp

    My family and I trekked to Everest Base Camp, which was an amazing adventure that I will never forget. It was priceless to see the wonder and surprise in my kids' eyes as we went up higher and higher. We dealt with problems together, helped each other through the rough spots, and enjoyed our successes as a family. The shared moments of awe at the beautiful scenery and the sense of achievement at reaching Base Camp will stay with them forever. This hike not only brought our family closer together, but it also taught us to be strong and determined, which we will use in our everyday lives. I'd also like to thank Nepal Trek Adventure and their guide, Shiva, for supporting us throughout the journey and making it smooth and joyful.

    logo
  • C
    Charlotte WilliamsUnited Kingdom,April 30, 2024

    Everest Luxury Trek with family

    It was a dream come true to hike with my family to Everest Base Camp in luxury. Seeing the breathtaking views of the Himalayas together made memories that will last a lifetime. After each day's trek, the luxury lodges were nice places for us to rest and get to know each other. The knowledge of Nepal Trek Adventure made sure that everyone in our family, from the youngest to the oldest, felt safe and cared for during the trip. We are so thankful that Nepal Trek Adventure and their team made this once-in-a-lifetime trip possible.

    logo
  • C
    Carlos SantosBrazil,April 25, 2024

    EBC helicopter Tour

    My EBC helicopter tour with Nepal Trek Adventure was nothing short of magical. I had the impression that I was in a fairy tale as we flew above the clouds, with the Himalayas' soaring peaks all around us. The view of Mount Everest from the helicopter was simply awe-inspiring, and gliding over Everest Base Camp was a surreal experience that I'll cherish forever. Nepal Trek Adventure's attention to detail and excellent service made the journey even more special. From the moment I booked the tour to the moment I said goodbye, I felt like a valued guest. Thank you, Nepal Trek Adventure, for creating such a memorable and enchanting experience.

    logo
  • C
    Charlotte WilliamsUnited States,April 24, 2024

    Trekking to Upper Mustang

    Trekking through the Upper Mustang with my closest friends was nothing short of epic! Our journey began with a sense of adventure and friendship, which only grew stronger with each passing day. The dramatic landscapes, ranging from arid deserts to snow-capped peaks, provided the perfect backdrop for our bonding. Every evening, we gathered around the campfire, sharing stories and laughter, making memories that will last a lifetime.

    One of the most unforgettable moments was the day we explored the ancient cave dwellings in Chhoser. The thrill of climbing into those hidden chambers and imagining life there centuries ago was indescribable. And the sense of achievement when we finally reached Lo Manthang was immense. We celebrated our accomplishment with a feast of traditional Tibetan food, soaking in the local culture.

    None of this would have been possible without the exceptional service and guidance from Nepal Trek Adventure. Their expertise ensured that we were well-prepared and safe throughout the trek. Huge thanks to them for orchestrating such an amazing adventure. If you're planning a trek with friends, look no further.

    logo
  • M
    Mia RodriguezUnited Kingdom,April 23, 2024

    Trekking to Everest Base Camp with friends

    Wow, what an exciting trip! There was nothing else like trekking to Everest Base Camp with friends. The laughter, company, and time spent together made the trip even more memorable. The guide also entertained and provided knowledge about the place. Every step felt like a win, from navigating the rough terrain to celebrating our progress at each major point. We will never forget the moment we arrived at Base Camp as a group, amid enormous hills. This hike not only put our physical limits to the test, but it also made our friendship stronger. It is truly an epic trip that you should take with your best friends. Thank you, NTA and their team for your support and highly recommended coampany.

    logo